Officers

Corps Officer/Pastor 
Captain Daryl Mangeri
daryl_mangeri@usc.salvationarmy.org

Captains Daryl & Cherie Mangeri  are in their first appointment. Daryl graduated from Cleveland State University majoring in elementary education.  Spending his summers working at a water park eventually led to a management position in the amusement industry.  His passion for serving those in need began as a Christian Education Director for The Salvation Army in Painesville, OH, followed by positions as Youth Outreach Pastor in Lakeland, FL and Operations Director in Akron, OH.  Daryl enjoys running, reading and spending time with his family.

Corps Officer/Pastor
Captain Cherie Mangeri
cherie_mangeri@usc.salvationarmy.org

Captain Cherie Mangeri graduated with a bachelor of science degree from Kent State University concentrating in commercial recreation and business management.  She worked in tourism, home care, public schools and held various positions within The Salvation Army.  She is an experienced swimmer, skier, and kayaker.  Captain Cherie enjoys horseback riding and time with her family. 


Administration

Development Director
Abby E. Block, CNP
abby_block@usc.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer Coordinator 
Carrye Jo Cony
carryejo_cony@usc.salvationarmy.org

Operations Director
James Whipple
jim_whipple@usc.salvationarmy.org

Human Resources/Accounting Assistant
Sally Brouwer
sally_brouwer@usc.salvationarmy.org

Corps Administrative Assistant
Connie Drescher
connie_drescher@usc.salvationarmy.org

Administrative Assistant
Jessica Orozco                                                                  
jessica_orozco@usc.salvationarmy.org

Family Store Assistant Manager
Paul Marti                                                                 
920-458-8050


Social Services

Social Services Director
Felicia Clavelle
felicia_clavelle@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Services Case Worker
Krysta Hoffmann
krysta_hoffmann@usc.salvationarmy.org

General Needs Case Worker
Jane Marotz
Jane_marotz@usc.salvationarmy.org