Emergency Lodge

The Purpose of the Advisory Board is to assist the Army in its religious and charitable work through the accomplishments of particular activities consistent with the obligations and traditions of the Army itself. Membership is composed of interested business people from this area that have been selected to serve in a voluntary advisory capacity because of an appreciation of the Army's objectives and acknowledgement of its potential to realize them, and a willingness to assist the Army in the expansion of its services.


Ed Surek - Chairperson
Chris Hawkins - Vice Chairperson
Chuck Adams - Secretary
Elizabeth Trescott - Treasurer

Robert Helminiak
Aaron McCabe
Bill Conroy
Kaila Koenig

Life Members

Ken Wondergem

Emeritus Members

George Riemersa
Michael Walton
John Williams